Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Toni Nadeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Toni Nadeau

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jolene Johannes

Jolene Johannes

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni is the best!"
Profile photo of Andrew Case

Andrew Case

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome!"
Profile photo of Trent Tolton

Trent Tolton

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni and the team went above and beyond for me to get my company setup with workers comp insurance. Toni and the team always answered my phone calls in addition to responding to my emails quickly. Great prices. Great people. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samanthah Kano

Samanthah Kano

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy is amazing! I switched companies due to the low rate and better coverage! After switching vehicles, she was quick to respond to make sure my new car was covered immediately! Thanks Marcy!"
Profile photo of Hayden Johnson

Hayden Johnson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy was an awesome help to our family! She got us all set up with State Farm and made the process so much easier for us and was superb at helping us understand exactly what was happening and what kind of insurance we would get. She handled herself with great professionalism and was very understanding. Amazing customer service would 10/10 recommend her and to anyone! So excited to know that’s she’s got my back! Thank you Marcy!"
Profile photo of Michael Holzem

Michael Holzem

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was assume"
Profile photo of MamaAng

MamaAng

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I left state farm years ago due to poor service and dishonesty. But I'm glad I went back to a new office and agent. The agent's at the foley mn office are great. Always helpful and answer all your needs. If it hadn't been for the fact that I met my agent when she stopped into my work and I got to know her I wouldn't of went back. Glad I did."
Profile photo of Tracy Molitor

Tracy Molitor

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Scott Elwood

Scott Elwood

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance over to Marcy at Toni Nadeau State Farm Insurance. I had a bad experience with my past insurance company and Marcy has reinstated my confidence in the industry. Thank you for making this such an easy process!"
Profile photo of doug heins

doug heins

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marcy is my favorite agent to work with but they are all fabulous and have excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Sarah Heikes

Sarah Heikes

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"We recently switched all our insurance over to Marcy at Toni Nadeau - State Farm. We couldn't be more pleased! She was very patient and answered all our questions with professionalism and great knowledge. She steered us in the right direction, made the entire process a pleasant experience and saved us money! Wow! Thank you Marcy!"
Profile photo of Stacey Heins

Stacey Heins

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hassle free! Our insurance agent, Marcy is great to work with! She is friendly and always quick to respond. Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Grace Heins

Grace Heins

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of mavis heins

mavis heins

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Toni's mission statement and the fact that she and all the employees excel at making it happen."
Profile photo of Dennis Simonson

Dennis Simonson

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm working so much I don't get a chance to all ways make it in state farm. When I call the ladies there all ways work with me to get my payment made some how. If I can't get in right away and get it paid up."
Profile photo of Nick Baer

Nick Baer

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Johnston

Lacey Johnston

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you want to work with an insurance company that actually gets you what you need, this is the way to go! Great customer service, they actually pay out claims, no hassle."
Profile photo of Keshia Sunsdahl

Keshia Sunsdahl

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with! Listens well and points you in the right direction for what ever yours needs may be."
Profile photo of colton johnston

colton johnston

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Steven Dotzler

Steven Dotzler

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Toni Nadeau State Farm in Foley since high school. They do an excellent job with providing fair, reliable, and timely insurance coverage on virtually anything you would like to insure. I am proud to have ALL of my insurance policies (home, car, life, personal items, and umbrella policy) with them. I have known Toni Nadeau for many years, and she is great. Additionally, I have worked closely with Kathy Lewandowski for all of my policy needs. Kathy is on top of her game and really knows her way around all of the details. An added benefit of a small town agency is that you KNOW your agents and TRUST them to help provide the best coverage for your needs. Their goal is to make sure you are well covered at the best possible price. This includes working to find you additional discounts and not trying to oversell you simply to make a fast buck. I have been living away from Foley since 2011 and have been living in Rochester, MN (2.5 hours away) for the past four years, however the EXCELLENT service I have received from Toni Nadeua State Farm makes it a “no brainer” to stay with them as opposed to switching to another carrier or even a different State Farm branch closer to home. I believe this single factor is the strongest evidence I can provide in support of these outstanding people and company."
Profile photo of Carrie Scheel

Carrie Scheel

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always feel VERY valued, definitely not just a "number" there, they truly appreciate my business and make me feel as though my family is cared for and in the absolute BEST protective hands!! I am the type of Client who looks for healthy & helpful business relationships, especially when it comes to Insurance so it is extremely comforting knowing that I have them readily available with any of my servicing needs, actively present to answer any of my questions, and willingly by my side to walk me through every single part of the process when a Claim arises. The world is a better place because of people & businesses like them, you can tell that they wear their "Good Neighbor" title with an immense amount of pride."
Profile photo of Joan Deppa

Joan Deppa

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Enjoy working with them!"
Profile photo of Don Mcialwain

Don Mcialwain

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company, Toni and her staff are always so helpful and easy to work with. They also call me personally to wish me a Happy Birthday every year..GREAT customer care!! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Lisa Mcialwain

Lisa Mcialwain

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"My entire family has life insurance through Toni's agency. State Farm has a wide variety of policies to fit individual needs. Great policies for a great price!!"
Profile photo of Nick Stahlmann

Nick Stahlmann

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Toni and her staff could not be more appreciative to have my business. Every time I need something from her, she or her employees handle things very quickly and professionally. I have been a customer of Am Fam and Farmers in the past and haven't been as pleased with their services; I'll be staying with State Farm. I couldn't be happier with my experience!"